Skip to content

Call for Application for EUROEAST project is open

DEAR COLLEAGUES!

We are pleased to inform you that the Call for Application for EUROEAST project was opened on the 8th of December 2012. The Call for Application will be closed on 18th February 2013.

The project covers wide range of the fields of study. 

Under this project the Undergraduate, Master, Doctorate, Post-Doctorate and Staff applicants may be granted the scholarships to study at one of the Partner Universities (the project will also cover grant holders’ travel cost within the specified amount).

 

Detailed information about the courses offered by the Partner Universities, application requirements and necessary documents may be found at web-site of the EUROEAST project http://www.euroeast.polito.it/

or web-site of the Faculty of Linguistics NTUU “KPI” http://www.fl.kpi.ua

 

On Humanities and Social Sciences applications as well as any matters related to mobility organization under EUROEAST project feel free to contact NTUU “KPI” local coordinator of the EUROEAST project, Vice Dean of the Faculty of Linguistics 

 

Olga Demydenko
+3 8 067 982 49 29
e-mail:
fortune2011@ukr.net
e-mai: linguistics.kpi@ukr.net

or Katerine Voitenko
+3 8 096 733 67 28
e-mail:
4arivnakvito4ka@rambler.ru

 

On Computer and Technical Sciences applications feel free to contact, Vice Dean of the Applied Mathematics Faculty

Yevgeniya Sulema
sulema@pzks.fpm.kpi.ua
tel.: +38-044-454-99-44

or Project Manager
Grybok Tetyana 
grybok@pzks.fpm.kpi.ua
gty1991@bigmir.net

tel.: +38-066-509-11-84
tel.:  +38-063-730-13-47


 

PARTNERS

POLITO—Politecnico di Torino
COORDINATOR
Local Coordinator: Stella Visconti
e-mail: euroeast@polito.it
Web site

Italy

NTUU “KPI”—National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Institute”
CO-COORDINATOR
Local Coordinator: Olga Demydenko
e-mail: fortune2011@ukr.net
Web site

Ukraine

AALTO—Aalto University
Local Coordinator: Anita Bisi
e-mail: anita.bisi@aalto.fi
Web site

Finland

AMU—Adam Mickiewicz University
Local Coordinator: Katarzyna Hadaś
e-mail: kaha@amu.edu.pl
Web site

Poland

FUB—Freie Universitat Berlin
Local Coordinator: Thomas Schad
e-mail: thomas.schad@fu-berlin.de
Web site

Germany

IST—Instituto Superio Technico
Local Coordinator: Ana Pipio
e-mail: anapipio@ist.utl.pt
Web site

Portugal

UGENT—Universiteit Gent
Local Coordinator: Elisabeth Velle
e-mail: Elisabeth.Velle@UGent.be
Web site

Belgium

UM2—University of Montpellier 2
Local Coordinator: Colin Volle
e-mail: euroeast@univ-montp2.fr
Web site

France

UPV—Universitat Politecnica de Valencia
Local Coordinator: Carlos Himenez Rico
e-mail: carjimri@upvnet.upv.es
Web site

Spain

GSU—Gavar State University
Local Coordinator: Marine Badalyan
e-mail: mbadalyan@rambler.ru
Web site

Armenia

BSU—Baku State University
Local Coordinator: Sevinj Sadigova
e-mail: s_sevinj@mail.ru
Web site

Azerbaijan

KU—Khazar University
Local Coordinator: Ayten Shadlinskaya
e-mail: AShadlinskaya@khazar.org
Web site

Azerbaijan

ISU—Ilia State University
Local Coordinator: Nino Dvalidze
e-mail: development@iliauni.edu.ge
Web site

Georgia

RSU—Shota Rustaveli State University
Local Coordinator: Nana Kurshubadze
e-mail: ird@bsu.edu.ge
Web site

Georgia

BRSU—Brest State University
Local Coordinator: Alexey Khomich
e-mail: euroeast@brsu.by
Web site

Belarus

YKSUG—Yanka Kupala State University of Grodno
Local Coordinator: Zoya Scheglova Khomich
e-mail: z.scheglova@grsu.by
Web site

Belarus

SAUM—State Agrarian University of Moldova
Local Coordinator: Cristina Cosciug
e-mail: c.cosciug@uasm.md
Web site

Moldova

USB—Alecu Russo Balti State University
Local Coordinator: Cristina Tîbuleac
e-mail: erasmusmundus.usb@gmail.com
Web site

Moldova

TUM—Technical University of Moldova
Local Coordinator: Dinu Turcanu
e-mail: dinu.tsurcanu@gmail.com
Web site

Moldova

CHNU—Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University
Local Coordinator: Marian Tuerdokhlib
e-mail: interof@chnu.edu.ua
Web site

Ukraine


 

 

ASSOCIATES

BEST—Board of Students Association
Local Coordinator: Aleksander Wojnarowicz
e-mail: aleksander.wojnarowicz@gmail.com
Web site

France

TUT—Tallin University of Technology
Local Coordinator: Reijo Karu
e-mail: reijo.karu@ttu.ee
Web site

Estonia

RTU—Riga Technical University
Local Coordinator: Igors Tipans
e-mail: igors@latnet.lv
Web site

Latvia

US—University of Silesia in Katowice
Local Coordinator: Joanna Laskowska
e-mail: joanna.laskowska@us.edu.pl
Web site

Poland

Brest Transbouundary Info Center
Local Coordinator: Uladzimir Tseliazhynski
e-mail: vladimir.tva@tut.by
Web site

Belarus

TSMU—Tbilisi State Medical University
Local Coordinator: Ia Avaliani
e-mail: iavaliani@tsmu.edu
Web site

Georgia

CGASPA “Reintoarcere”—Centre for hosting and social adaptation of homeless people “Reintoarcere”
Local Coordinator: Aurelia Zaporojan
e-mail: reintoarcere2008@mail.ru

Moldova

 

TDV Balti—NGO Youth for the right to life
Local Coordinator: Lina Osoianu
e-mail: linaosoianu@yahoo.com

Moldova


 

NTU “KhPI”—National Technical University “Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute”
Local Coordinator: Viacheslav Berezutskyi
e-mail: Bviacheslav@ya.ru
Web site

Ukraine

“Spring of Revival” Charitable Civic Association
Local Coordinator: Iryna Baranouskaya
e-mail: rvbrest@mail.ru

Belarus

 

  

12.09.2017
Новина
Атестація осіб, які претендують на вступ на державну службу, щодо вільного володіння державною мовою
Атестація осіб, які претендують на вступ на державну службу, щодо вільного володіння державною мовою. Детальніше... 
8.09.2017
Новина
22 серпня 2017 року пішов з життя голова профкому співробітників КПІ ім. Ігоря Сікорського Віталій Іванович Молчанов.
22 серпня 2017 року пішов з життя голова профкому співробітників КПІ ім. Ігоря Сікорського Віталій Іванович Молчанов. Детальніше...
29.05.2017
Новина
Додаткові бали
Додаткові бали для нарахування стипендії http://fl.kpi.ua/node/1158
AdaptiveThemes